ガイド
Casino bonuses in Switzerland: the 10 ESBK casinos
Switzerland licenses online casino play only at the casinos on the ESBK list. This page compares bonus terms we read on those operators' own pages. Houses that are not on the list are not included.
9 分 · 更新 10 Oct 2026
In short
- The ESBK list of online casinos was published on 17 March 2026. Re-read on 10 October 2026, it still names 10 casinos.
- The block list is a different document. Its current date is 25 August 2026. That date is not the date of the licensed-operators list.
- Swiss4Win's no-deposit terms grant up to 50 free spins at registration and a further 100 after verification.
- Jackpots.ch states a welcome of up to CHF 2'200 across four deposits, plus 200 free spins when the first deposit is at least CHF 100.
- Swiss4Win's general bonus terms use the bonus balance first. That is not the real-money-first wallet.
Which online casinos does the ESBK list?
The ESBK page Online-Spielbanken was published on 17 March 2026. On 10 October 2026 it still listed these 10 platforms and no others. The 25 August 2026 date belongs to the block list of unauthorised online games, not to this licensed-operators list.
Casino Baden, jackpots.ch, online from 5 July 2019. Casino Luzern, mycasino.ch, 22 August 2019. Casino Pfäffikon, online.swisscasinos.ch, 2 September 2019. Casino Davos, casino777.ch, 9 September 2019. Casino Interlaken, starvegas.ch, 24 February 2020. Casino Bern, 7melons.ch, 15 September 2020. Casino Meyrin, pasino.ch, 16 November 2020. Casino Lugano, swiss4win.ch, 1 March 2021. Casino Mendrisio, admiral.ch, 16 July 2025. Casino Locarno, casineo.ch, 17 March 2026.
A brand that is not in that list is not an ESBK-licensed online casino, whatever licence it prints for another country.
What bonus terms were on the operator pages?
Cells stay "not stated" when the page we read did not give the figure. A Google result title is not a substitute for the operator page. Read dates are the day the operator page was read.
| Casino | Offer | Wagering | Max bet | Max cashout from the bonus | Wallet | Source | Read |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Jackpots (Casino Baden) | Up to CHF 2'200 across four deposits, plus 200 free spins if the first deposit is at least CHF 100. First deposit doubled up to CHF 700. Second doubled up to CHF 500. Third 75% up to CHF 500. Fourth doubled up to CHF 500. Minimum deposit CHF 100. | Welcome page: 30× on slots, 300× on table games such as blackjack or roulette. Free spins have no playthrough. General terms: the default is 30× unless a promotion says otherwise. | CHF 10 of bonus balance per round (general bonus rules). | not stated | Real-money stakes are played before the bonus balance is used. Winnings above the real-money balance at the start of the session are converted to bonus. | jackpots.ch/de/casino-bonus/willkommensbonus and jackpots.ch/de/agb | 10 Oct 2026 |
| mycasino (Casino Luzern) | "Doubling of the first deposit with a 100% bonus and 200 free spins." No maximum stated. | not stated | not stated | not stated | Non-sticky, from the bonus rules read on 8 October 2026: participation in a bonus does not affect the withdrawal options for the real-money balance. | mycasino.ch/de/bonus and mycasino.ch/terms/bonus-regulations | 9 Oct 2026 / 8 Oct 2026 |
| Swiss Casinos (Casino Pfäffikon) | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not read for a bonus figure on 10 Oct 2026 | — |
| Casino777 (Casino Davos) | Welcome multiple: not stated. Daily spins are a separate offer: 10 per day at a CHF 1 stake. | Daily spins: "All winnings are paid out in cash." Welcome wagering: not stated. | not stated | not stated | not stated | casino777.ch/daily-spins | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Star Vegas (Casino Interlaken) | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not read for a bonus figure on 10 Oct 2026 | — |
| 7 Melons (Casino Bern) | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Named in the 9 October draft as real money first, with winnings above a reference value going to the bonus. Not re-read on 10 October 2026. | not re-read on 10 Oct 2026 | — |
| PASINO (Casino Meyrin) | 100% up to CHF 500 + 350 free spins (Coin Strike XXL: Hold and Win, CHF 0.10 per spin; 6 tranches over 35 days, the last 100 after verification). Minimum deposit CHF 10. | 35× in 30 days. Activate the bonus within 7 days. Slots 100%, all other games 20%. Not playable: roulette, Dragon Tiger, baccarat, progressive jackpots. Welcome-spin winnings have no wagering. | not stated | not stated | Real money first. Winnings refill the real balance up to the original deposit, and the rest goes to the bonus balance. A mixed stake splits the win in the same ratio (bonus terms §3). Reference-value type. Root Score wallet 0, not +2.5. | pasino.ch/de/welcome-bonus-freespins/ and pasino.ch/de/legal/bonus-terms-and-conditions/ | 9 Oct 2026 |
| Swiss4Win (Casino Lugano) | First deposit within 30 days of registration. CHF 10–99: 100% + 10 free spins + 5 Golden Chips. CHF 100–999: 100% + 100 free spins + 10 Golden Chips. From CHF 1'000: CHF 1'000 + 200 free spins + 15 Golden Chips. The maximum package is CHF 1'000 + 200 free spins + 15 Golden Chips. | 45× the bonus. Free spins and Golden Chips are valid for 7 days. | CHF 5 per game while playing with bonus balance. | not stated | Bonus balance is used first. Real money is used after the bonus credit and bonus winnings are spent. This is not real-money-first. | swiss4win.ch/de/bonus-details/welcome-bonus-deposit and swiss4win.ch/de/bonus/allgemeine-bedingungen | 10 Oct 2026 |
| Admiral (Casino Mendrisio) | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not read for a bonus figure on 10 Oct 2026 | — |
| Casineo (Casino Locarno) | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | Named in the 9 October draft as real money first, with winnings above a reference value going to the bonus. Not re-read on 10 October 2026. | not re-read on 10 Oct 2026 | — |
Which wallets play real money first?
A 9 October note grouped five houses as real money first, with winnings above a reference value moving to the bonus until wagering is met: Jackpots, Casineo, 7 Melons, Swiss4Win and PASINO. PASINO's worked example is CHF 500 real money and a CHF 500 bonus. Stakes come from the real balance first. A win refills the real balance up to the original deposit, and the rest is credited to the bonus. A mixed stake splits the win in the same ratio. Root Score treats that wallet like sticky: wallet 0, not +2.5.
Swiss4Win does not belong in that group. Its general bonus terms, read on 10 October 2026, say bonus balances are used first, and real money is used only after the bonus credit and bonus winnings are spent. The default playthrough there is 30× unless a promotion says otherwise. The welcome promotion says 45×.
Jackpots' own terms, read the same day, do play existing real-money stakes before the bonus balance is used, and they convert winnings above the real-money balance at the start of the session into bonus. Casineo and 7 Melons stay in the 9 October sentence and were not re-read on 10 October 2026.
PASINO also states that any withdrawal voids the bonus before activation. The bonus cap and the maximum bet were not stated on the PASINO pages read on 9 October 2026.
What do the free-spin and no-deposit lines say?
Three 0× lines were read as clauses, not as affiliate summaries.
Jackpots free spins: the welcome page says they have no playthrough conditions. That line does not fill the other Jackpots cells. The welcome package itself is the four-deposit total above, up to CHF 2'200, which is the figure on jackpots.ch. 700 + 500 + 500 + 500 is the breakdown printed on that page.
Casino777 daily spins: 10 per day with a CHF 1 stake. The terms say all winnings are paid out in cash (casino777.ch/daily-spins, 9 October 2026). The welcome multiple was not stated. These daily spins are not a claim that the welcome bonus is wager-free.
PASINO welcome spins: winnings from the free spins are not subject to wagering (9 October 2026). They are part of a deposit bonus, so they are not a no-deposit offer. PASINO's verification bonus is CHF 10 after verification, to be wagered 25 times within 30 days, once per player. A "10 Super Spins" line that appears on affiliate pages was not on the PASINO pages read that day.
mycasino, on 9 October 2026, showed both 99 and 20 free spins for verification on the same bonus page. Wagering on those wins was not stated.
Swiss4Win's no-deposit promo terms, read on 10 October 2026, say the offer is up to 50 free spins at registration and a further 100 free spins if the account is verified within 10 days. The 50 spins are five packs of 10. Spins are valid for 7 days. After all of the spins are used, winnings move from the bonus balance to the real balance. The offer is once per new player. The figure used here is 50 + 100.
Sources
As of 10 October 2026. Figures are taken from the pages named. A cell that says "not stated" was empty on the page we read.
- [S1] ESBK licensed online casinos, published 17 March 2026, re-read 10 October 2026: https://www.esbk.admin.ch/de/online-spielbanken
- [S2] ESBK block list, 25 August 2026: https://www.esbk.admin.ch/de/nicht-bewilligte-online-spiele
- [S3] Jackpots welcome, read 10 October 2026: https://www.jackpots.ch/de/casino-bonus/willkommensbonus · bonus rules: https://www.jackpots.ch/de/agb
- [S4] Swiss4Win no-deposit terms, read 10 October 2026: https://www.swiss4win.ch/de/bonus-details/no-deposit-bonus · welcome: https://www.swiss4win.ch/de/bonus-details/welcome-bonus-deposit · general bonus terms: https://www.swiss4win.ch/de/bonus/allgemeine-bedingungen
- [S5] PASINO, read 9 October 2026: https://www.pasino.ch/de/legal/bonus-terms-and-conditions/
よくある質問
Which online casinos are licensed in Switzerland?
Only the online offers of casinos with an extended concession that the ESBK lists. The list was published on 17 March 2026. Re-read on 10 October 2026, it still names 10: Casino Baden (jackpots.ch), Casino Luzern (mycasino.ch), Casino Pfäffikon (online.swisscasinos.ch), Casino Davos (casino777.ch), Casino Interlaken (starvegas.ch), Casino Bern (7melons.ch), Casino Meyrin (pasino.ch), Casino Lugano (swiss4win.ch), Casino Mendrisio (admiral.ch) and Casino Locarno (casineo.ch). Other operators, including well-known brands, are not licensed in Switzerland.
How many no-deposit spins does Swiss4Win state?
The promo terms (Bestimmungen) state up to 50 free spins at registration and a further 100 free spins if the account is verified within 10 days of registration. This page uses that 50 + 100 figure from the promo terms, read on 10 October 2026.
What does mycasino state for verification spins?
On 9 October 2026 the mycasino bonus page showed both a tile for 99 verification free spins and text that 20 free spins are credited after verification. Wagering on those wins was not stated. If the page still says both, both stay in the note.
Does a withdrawal void a Swiss casino bonus?
PASINO's bonus terms, read on 9 October 2026, say that any withdrawal voids the bonus before it is activated. Other houses are not given a withdrawal rule here unless it was on a page read for this note.
18歳以上。利用規約が適用されます。負けをボーナスで取り返さない。